Departments

800 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904
Telephone: (415) 458-5970
Fax: (415) 458-5973

Kent Administration

Principal: Grant Althouse, galthouse@kentfieldschools.org

Assistant Principal: Jenny Walsh, jwalsh@kentfieldschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Lisa Sandberg, kent@kentfieldschools.org

Kent School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Clerk, and Transcripts: Jeanne Sellers, kent-attendance@kentfieldschools.org

Kent School Counselors: Corey Shaw, cshaw@kentfieldschools.org and Heidi Longo, hlongo@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Library: Rebecca Jelen, Librarian, kent-library@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Activities Director: Melissa Stephens, kent-student-activities@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Athletic Director: Ryan Palmer, kent-athletics@kentfieldschools.org

Kentfield School District Nurse: Laurel Yrun, R.N., nurse@kentfieldschools.org.

Kent Staff Directory

District Information

Superintendent Liz Schott

District Business Services

  • Accounts Payable and Receivable
  • Budget and Financial Management

District Human Resources

  • Employment
  • Benefits
  • Salary Schedules
  • Absence Magnement

District Maintenance, Operations, and Facility Usage

  • Maintenance and Operations Services
  • Facility Rentals
  • Janitorial Services

District Student Support Services

  • Learning Center Programs
  • Designated Instructional Services
  • Individual Educational Plans
  • School Psychologist

District Technology Services

  • Technology Equipment and Infrastructure Planning and Management
  • Cybersafety