Kent School Site Council Agenda November 5, 2019 3:30 – 4:30 PM Main Office - Conference Room

1. Reading of Norms

2. Approval of Minutes

- 3. Communications Committee Update Lindsay Tonderys
- **4. Safety Committee Update** Renato Beltran
- **5. No Place for Hate Designation** Grant Althouse
- **6. Peer to Peer Tutoring** Ina Gotlieb
- **6. School Update** Grant Althouse

School Members
Grant Althouse, Principal
Jenny Walsh, Assistant Principal
Lisa Sandberg
Jeff DeBoi (2020)
Lisa Bridges (2020)
Michael Martinez (2021)
Shannon Janney (2021)

Student Members
Zachary Baumgarten (2020)
Ellie Kemos (2020)
Sophia Achtner (2021)
Roshan Kapur (2021)

Parent Members
Kristi Burlingame (2020)
Christine Melbardis (2020)
Renato Beltran (2021)
Lindsay Tonderys (2021)
Ina Gotlieb (2022)
Joelle Williams (2022)